Unhealthy Me

March 31, 2008 at 7:18 pm (Uncategorized) (, )

I’m done with being unhealthy. I’ve always eaten bad food, but I’m starting to realize that I’m to old to be eating like it’s going out of style.

I come from a family that lives on fried foods. If there’s no grease, then it’s no good.

My wife doesn’t cook, so I still eat the way I did in college. I eat Romen Noodles as a meal 5 to 9 times a week. Also, each time I eat the Romen, I put two packets in the water and add two slices of cheese to them after there soft. I’m unhealthy.

Luckily, I have good metabolism. But even my metabolism can’t save my heart from exploding one day.

So now I’m going to try and eat healthier. I’ve already given up cokes. Now I just need to find a replacement for my Romen addiction.

Any suggestions?

1 Comment

  1. krista said,

    that video….was completely and totally worth watching. i’ve got tears i’ve been laughing so hard!!! A-Mazing. and i gave up cokes, too! i’ve never had ramen noodles, though, so i have no suggestions for a substitute. im a little outta the ramen loop.

Leave a Reply

