Lust out of Control

April 21, 2008 at 7:25 pm (Uncategorized) (, )

Sometimes I wonder why God made men visually driven. Some days I find it so hard to not let my eye’s wander.

And girls aren’t helping the problem. The skirts are getting shorter and the tops are getting lower.

It’s being flaunted on TV, and it controls the Internet.
And I am not immune.

My wife and I have decided that the best way to deal with lust and temptation is to be open with each other. I tell her when I’m feeling weak and she’s there for me.

I think that honesty is the only way that you deal with a problem as big as temptation.
That’s why alcoholics have support groups. And Laura gives me more than enough support.

Leave a Reply

