Caught in a blog game!

September 22, 2008 at 1:28 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

I’ve gotten tagged 3 times over the weekend from this blog game

Here are the rules..
1. Post the rules on your blog.
2. Write 5 random things about yourself.
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post.
4. If you’re tagged, DO IT and pass on the tag.

I’m 4 credit hours away from having a minor in dance. I’ve been taking dance classes since high school. (ballet, jazz, modern, swing tap, etc.)

If I weren’t working in a church, I’d be a full-time thespian. I went to school for theatre. I made my living at it until I felt a calling to go into ministry. I miss theatre a lot, but I love what God is doing through me in church work.

I type with one finger. I have never taken a typing class so I “chicken peck” with one finger. It takes me forever to write emails and blogs.

I was in my first police line-up at age 14. I wasn’t the best kid!

I shave my armpits. I started while working in KY at an outdoor theatre. I was sweating a lot during the show and tried it to see if it would cut down on my perspiration.

Now it’s your turn

Matt

Anne

Luke

Brandi

Jared

2 Comments

  1. OCD-ism/Obsessive Christian Disorder said,

    OH MY…things I nEVER knew about you….

  2. krista said,

    so…were you the guilty one in that lineup? and did shaving the armpits cut down on the sweat? cuz if post-sunday-morning-worship j-rod is the “cut down” version, i’m scared to ask what the pre-shave looked like!! haha

Leave a Reply

